Name: 이민호 / Lee Min Ho
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1987-Jun-22
Height: 185cm
Weight: 69kg
Star sign: Cancer
Blood type: A

TV Shows

City Hunter (2011)

Personal Taste (MBC, 2010)
Boys Before Flowers (KBS2, 2009)
Get Up (MBC, 2008)
I’m Sam as Heo Mo Se (KBS2, 2007)
Mackerel Run (SBS, 2007)
Secret Campus (EBS, 2006)
Love Hymn (MBC, 2005)
Nonstop 5 (MBC, 2004)

Movies

Our School E.T (2008)
Public Enemy Returns (2008)
Humming (2007)
Arang (2006)
Ghost Lives (2004)
Repechage (1997)

Awards

2009 KBS Drama Awards: Male Newcomer Award (Boys Before Flowers)
2009 KBS Drama Awards: Best Couple Award (with Koo Hye Sun in Boys Before Flowers)
2009 14th Asian Television Awards: Nominated for Best Drama Performance by an Actor (Boys Before Flowers)
2009 45th Baeksang Arts Awards: Best New Actor (Boys Before Flowers)

Endorsements

Samsung AnyCall Magic Hole (2009)
Etude House (2009)
Cass Beer (2009)
Dunkin’ Donuts (2009)
Cadillac CTS (2009)
Samsung AnyCall Haptic (2009)
Market 0 (2009)
LG Telecom (2009)
Trugen (2009)

source : star.koreandrama.org

About icanhear

complicated

Satu tanggapan »

  1. aida juliana berkata:

    ko HANDSOME

  2. shaira joyce deguzman berkata:

    hi lee min ho ang cute m nman

  3. yaqui ocampo serrano berkata:

    jjjjkk libooo bombommmmmmmmm

  4. Llera A. berkata:

    Hello Lee !! I’m excited what’s your next show after Personal Taste because I really love it that’s why I’m looking forward for your next drama series !!! Break a leg !!! ^.^

  5. laras berkata:

    lee min ho You are really cute. I’m your fan from Indonesia. when you want to go to Indonesia?

  6. Marlise berkata:

    sukses y dlm karirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  7. evi berkata:

    ouw ouw,,,,, ganteng buanget,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  8. evi berkata:

    i love you date……………….

  9. adelia fazrianty berkata:

    gl gantenggggggggggggg banget dia

  10. Dewi pho berkata:

    sarang hae yo oppa..
    come to indonesia…
    please…
    ^^

  11. dheayan pasalia berkata:

    wowww…..gantengx i lvu

  12. aini berkata:

    min ho kamu snggu ganteng buangaet deh….????? kamu tidak ada yang menandingi….. y

  13. diana berkata:

    ganteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeng banget lah ppppppppppppppppppplis deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

  14. indy naella berkata:

    gnteng bngt tw lee minho……

  15. novi berkata:

    hay kk .. 😀

  16. linda ika rini berkata:

    lee men ho bikin serial TV seperti boys before flower lagi kalo perlu BBF ke 2. Ceritanya dan ektingnya bagus okee

  17. Vita berkata:

    Lee Min Hoo….I love You….

  18. zyah and sandra berkata:

    kk gntenggggggggg bngtzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and krennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  19. ryan berkata:

    love to lee minho,, gaizzz to u,,
    chirzzzz cak2..

  20. okti hasanah berkata:

    i always thinking about you

  21. sri rahayu berkata:

    lee i love you…………………………..

  22. dekta verawati berkata:

    Lee min ho, when will u come to indonesia.. i wait for you. I wanna see u in real,, love you so much..

  23. ELSA CALISTA ZEGA berkata:

    wehhhhHh………..

  24. weeeeeeEEhhhHhhhHHH……….lnggeng ia ama psngnnya?

  25. bibi peii berkata:

    sarangheyo oppa
    Lee min hoo ♥
    I love youu…

  26. rara berkata:

    lee min hoo,,, i love you so much……

  27. sanz berkata:

    wo ai ni lee min ho..
    wo hau xi huan ni ya..

  28. sanz berkata:

    u always stay in my dream for
    ever

  29. MIda min ho,,, berkata:

    IDOlaku no 1 di DUNia…
    MInho engkau mengalihkan dunia Q..

  30. iva berkata:

    lee min ho kamu sangat ganteng.,,,,,nggak sabar aku ngimpiin kamu

    >>>>>>>>>>> ^_^ <<<<<<<<<<<<<

    hihihihihihi

  31. meme berkata:

    so KUUUUUTE!! i love him and his movies.. i love city hunter, personal taste and bbf… in city hunter it was sad but omg he was so kute and he matches park min young so much… :DDDD personal taste was funny she always thought he was gay.. haha… just love his movies

Tinggalkan komentar